020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,652,042 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

GlasgowYorkie73

50, Glasgow

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Casual

Asian,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 64

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

Ok so here's the weird bit. Deciding what to tell you about myself.
I enjoy walking cycling gardening badminton and football. Family orientated guy who isn't into clubbing and getting drunk. Prefer the more relaxed things in life.
I believe in old fashioned manners and like to treat a lady like a lady. Im someone who enjoys the company of friendly like minded people and love to have a laugh. My all time favourite film is Beaches. I enjoy eating out. Non drinker. Non smoker. Very hygiene conscious and like to be close to those who are the same.
Not into anything freaky but like deep intense experiences.
It's important that this isn't just a sexual thing.
Essential that there is a connection because I'm not interested in one night stands, bed hopping or sleeping around with multiple people

This is a first for me. I should add that I'm not on here because I have a boring sex life or no spark with my wife. Quite the contrary. There is absolutely nothing lacking in my marriage. We both just feel we have explored everything together and it would be interesting to get to know new people too.
I should add that we are doing this independently of each other so you wont be part of some threesome.

There's enough negativity in the world and it's just nice to share some laughs as well as good times.
As my wife is completely aware of this you have nothing to worry about. Equally if you have a partner who knows about your presence on here that would be great but I respect that this won't be the case for many and can guarantee 💯 discretion.
Looking for someone who isn't looking for any commitment, just a little bit of escapism and excitement.


Ideal Partner:

I am looking for someone who will understand and be comfortable with my situation. I am happily married and my wife is absolutely fine with meeting other ladies. Would love to meet someone who isn't looking for commitment but wants to enjoy the company of someone who will treat them like a lady and always consider their wants and needs. Race religion and age are not a consideration and what is more important is that I find someone who I click with.
Discretion essential. Must have a sense of humour and enjoy a laugh and be able to engage in interesting conversation.

Non smoker a must. Size irrelevant. I love ladies in all shapes and sizes. I'm 5ft 7 so if you are looking for tall dark and handsome, I'm afraid id only tick 2 of those boxes. I love long deep intense sessions with the one I'm with so if you're interested in a quickie, again, best look elsewhere.

Do not want to change anyone's situation or ruin anyones home life, so prepared to help in any way I can to assure complete privacy.
So if you think we may get on please drop me a message.
Look forward to hearing from you.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Sailing / Boating, Tennis / Racket Sports, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 254

secure discrete friendly