020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,450 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Bunny_664

24, Douglas

No profile picture

Separated, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Mixed Race,  Smoke Cigars / Pipes,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Student
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 25 and 55

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Easygoing and adventurous student and hospitality worker with many hobbies (ask me) who just wants to live life as fully as possible for as long as it lasts. I’m non-judgmental and accepting by nature, and I crave interesting company and invigorating experiences that remind me how good it can feel to be alive.

Ideal Partner:

Authenticity and open-mindedness
are important to me. I opt for brains over beauty; though, a pleasant face doesn't hurt. I need your boundaries to be laid out clearly, but on the other hand I do enjoy someone who can test my own limits in a particular manner. I’m familiar with alternative lifestyles and arrangements, so please don’t be shy with your desires (or fantasies). Respect is a two-way street however, so don’t be surprised if you never hear from me again if you can’t reciprocate.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Nightclubs / Clubs, Hiking / Camping, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Athletics, Dancing, Computers / Internet, Water Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Box of Belgian Chocolates The Kama Sutra Pimms

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 731

secure discrete friendly