020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,653,546 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Easy going94

43, Dorset

Profile image of Easy going94

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 65

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

I am pleased to make your acquaintance, who am I and where do I start?
Like many people on here we are all looking for that something different, looking for a spark to ignite what has been lost. I’d like that feeling back when with that person. The wanting…

With me you will hopefully find that connection and spark with to make you feel like that version of yourself that we crave again.

In terms of looks brown hair, medium build, blue eyes and an average height of 5’11”

I'm many things, but the best things about me are I'm positive, calm and playful.

Am I well-educated? Well, I'm college educated, I work in engineering. I'm married but looking for something casual fun and sensual and meaningful.
I am discrete but I am pretty free for a chat, I’d like it to flow both ways and be equal in communication.
I dont have the time or want to have multiple people on here it’s complicated enough with out that but I’d like to find that person and have that longing again

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for that classy sophisticated person whom may be older than myself or younger. A Professional person who knows what they would like and is keen to express themselves how they would like to treated.

Someone who is after the same and does not want to rock the boat but still wanting that something special to make you feel great again,
Share some excitement and thrills.
That wanting to kiss when your away and you think about them which makes you wanting
If this could be you and are fairly local to the Dorset area then let’s see what happens as travel can allways be shared.

I’m not just looking for a hotel meets but for that someone special to see what develops mutually

Speak soon x

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Cycling, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Water Sports, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Picnic Hamper Silk Boxer Shorts Posing Pouch A Whip Platinum Bracelet Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 558

secure discrete friendly