020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,358 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Mimi42

42, Cambridgeshire

Profile image of Mimi42

Married, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Indian,  'Recreational' Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Black
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Hindu

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 55

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Reel her in

About Me:

I like fashion, the arts, visit to galleries, politics and travelling. I am well educated, cultured and travelled. I would like to meet a witty, fun, caring professional man with a good job.

I am married but my needs are not met at all by my husband. I do not intend to leave him as I have two wonderful children with him and our young children need stability.

Ideal Partner:

A professional university educated man with a good job who is well travelled, kind, fun. I don’t expect them to leave their marriage for me as I don’t intend to leave my marriage either.

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Politics, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Red Lingerie A Single Rose Box of Belgian Chocolates Black Lingerie Box of Belgian Chocolates Diamond Bracelet

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 66

secure discrete friendly