020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,354 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Behappy121

58, Leicestershire

Profile image of Behappy121

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 48 and 58

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Hi, so I am new to this, but I feel ready to reach out. I am here as I am in a sexless marraige, and we are just good friends, no more.
I am engaging and fun to be with, and I like to enjoy life, do you?
I enjoy being outdoors, walking, swimming and generally looking after myself.
I am tall and blonde and and very sociable, I enjoy being with people, and am interested in how they live their lives too.
City breaks are great, I love the architecture, food, people and the excitement of tapas bars and a cheeky drinky or two. Otherwise, I like a beach, a nice view, promenade and the freedom of life....

Ideal Partner:

This is difficult isn’t it as attraction is the key here, and we both need to feel the same don’t we?
I am looking for a tall, athletic build, warm, funny and engaging man.
Ideally a professional man who is discreet, and is in a similar situation to me....

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Pop / R&B, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Dancing, Tennis / Racket Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather Strawberry Daiquiri Strawberry Daiquiri A Single Rose Black Lingerie Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 68

secure discrete friendly