020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,650,807 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

camperman192

70, Lincolnshire

Profile image of camperman192

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Sales & Marketing
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 50 and 60

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

I am 5ft 9in, grey hair, grey eyes and have a good physique. Without being to vain i would say my looks are good for someone of my age, which incidentally some have said i look 10 years younger than i actually am. I like to dress casually and always smart.
I like travel, good food and good wine, i am a typical male who loves most sports and a family man throughout. I'm not on here to break up any marriages, just the same reason everybody else is and that is to re awaken long lost desires and needs that are missing in my life and to meet a like minded female who is looking for the same.

Ideal Partner:

A female who dresses femininely and looks after herself and wears alluring perfumes, someone who is outgoing and bubbly with a mischievous sparkle in their eyes and an adventurous and playful side. I love the act of kissing and being caressed.
If possible i would like to meet someone not to far from my home town(although not essential).

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Cycling, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Motor Racing, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Platinum Bracelet Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Wrist Watch Bottle of Wine Wrist Watch A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 210

secure discrete friendly