020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,662,086 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

MemyselfandI

44, Kendal

No profile picture

Separated, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

Hi, strange place to end up but here we are...

I am sure we all have our reasons.

In the spirit of transparency, I am 100% single. Never married, never wish to, neither do I want to be in a full-time relationship.
That's not to say I am looking for "just sex" or to bed hop, I am seeking more of a "connection"; I just prefer a "no-strings" scenario of mutual respect, as I very much value my independence and current living situation (adult kids).

This manner of arrangement is proving extremely tricky to find elsewhere. So whilst I would rather date another single person to avoid any moral "complications", this so far seems an unfeasible ask, hence exploring other options.

I consider myself to be an authentic, thoughtful and considerate person, I am looking for something suited to both to enhance life as it currently stands.

I'm relatively smart, amusing and very down to earth.

My music and film tastes are pretty varied and am always open to trying new experiences and things.

Ideal Partner:

Despite being on a site of this nature, let me start by saying I'm not seeking to enter into an "affair" or be anyone's bit on the side.

If you have ticked the "separated" or "widowed" box and are looking for something similar to what I've described above (a great connection, but we live our separate lives/freedoms with no commitment or obligations either side) then please message me.

As far as I'm concerned, married people are out of bounds through their own choices, that's a non-negotiable for me.

Physically, I prefer taller men who take care of themselves.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Diamond Watch Bouquet of Flowers

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 415

secure discrete friendly