020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,662,708 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

PenRose23

50, Newport

No profile picture

Married, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 60

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

Here's what you might need to know: I should mention that I'm broad-minded, intimate and sensual.

How did I get here? Well I'm university educated, I'm an expert in the field of healthcare. I'm recently married and looking for something casual.

Call me nostalgic, but I prefer Fargo and La La Land wins hands down, I'm less fond of Coronation Street. Musically, Queen and Abba wins hands down, I'm less fond of Justin Bieber.

I would describe myself as green eyes, a little below average height, brown hair and curvaceous.

Ideal Partner:

I’m looking for someone who is both discreet and fun. Someone who is able to take things as they come and who wants to give me the thrill I’m looking for.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 497

secure discrete friendly