020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,689,226 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

steve2506

62, Cleethorpes

Profile image of steve2506

Widowed, Ample body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Accounting
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 99

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

Easy going, solvent, professional guy. Widowed. I have two daughters and four ( soon to be five) grandchildren.

Although I do not have a partner I have no intention of wrecking anybody's relationship. This site is ideal for me because I do not want a full time relationship but I do want female company.

I enjoy travelling both in the UK and abroad. I do like the feel of sun on my back. City breaks, beach holidays, a cottage in Scotland anything for a change of scenery and a new experience.

I enjoy socialising but not clubbing any more. I read a lot and have a wide taste in music. Learning to play the guitar but have to admit I have little aptitude for it.

I enjoy watching sport ( love a day at the races) but am not a fanatic.

Enjoy eating out and café culture.

I live about five minutes walk from the beach.

I have little or no interest in Cars, Motorbikes or sports involving them.

Oh and I am hopeless and I mean hopeless at DIY .

Finally, and I hope this does not come across as too forward but I consider both the giving and receiving of oral to be one of the most enjoyable parts of an intimate relationship.

Anything else please ask.

Ideal Partner:

I am open minded about the type of relationship I am looking for. Weekends at home or away and if it is possible holidays together.

I am completely discrete and expect that to be reciprocated.

All I expect from a partner is that they are friendly, honest and are actually available and wanting to meet.

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Politics, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Theatre / Ballet, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Tumbler of Whiskey Bottle of Champagne Silk Boxer Shorts A Beach Ball Bottle of Cologne A Beach Ball

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 829

secure discrete friendly