020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,651,242 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Searchingforfun

41, Shrewsbury

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Trades & Services
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 49

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I’m in my early 40s and need some excitement in life. I miss the need to get dressed up and go out. It’s all work and home which I wouldn’t change for the world but sometimes need an escape. I love outdoors, walks, swimming in wild water. I’m tall, medium built not fat not thin, with dark blonde/light brown hair. I’m fun to be around

Ideal Partner:

Please only contact me if you are local and under 50. I’ve got to fancy you so will ask to see pics. No point in this if there’s no connection. After all, if I want sex with someone I don’t fancy anymore then I have my partner for that 😜

I won’t reply if you are out of my age range, if you only want one nighters or if you live miles away

Other Interests:

Nature, Astrology / New Age, Gardening, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Athletics, Mountaineering, Dancing, Sailing / Boating, Water Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Bouquet of Flowers A Whip Handcuffs Handcuffs A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 507

secure discrete friendly