020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,555 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Motylek

48, Hampshire

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 43 and 55

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Within 5 Days

About Me:

Introductions are in order… My tastes are eclectic for example Moulon Rouge and The Green Mile as opposed to Strictly Come Dancing. I'm generally quite open minded, but I'm more of a lover of Alternative and Jazz than Little Mix.

People say that I'm average height, grey eyes, kinda average size and brown hair.

Would I say that I'm intelligent? Well, I am university educated. As for my profession: an assortment of roles. Currently I'm married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

People generally describe me as calm, artistic and creative.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Dancing, Tennis / Racket Sports, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Strawberry Daiquiri Handcuffs Box of Belgian Chocolates Mojito A Cupcake A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 736

secure discrete friendly