020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,652,251 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Paulgwers

41, Chester

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 60

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

I can't wait to tell you more, but here's a bit to start with: I would describe myself as tall, kinda average size, green eyes and brown hair.

From the academic side of things, I'm university educated, as for my day job: an assortment of roles. I'm recently in a relationship and looking for something casual.

I like to indulge in Peaky Blinders and Shawshank Redemption. I have particular distaste for Les Misérables. I've got a keen interest in Pop and Drake so you're probably not likely to find me enjoying Jazz.

I think my best features are that I'm quick witted, genuine and generous.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 96

secure discrete friendly