020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,651,845 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Shropshirelass1970

53, Shropshire

Profile image of Shropshirelass1970

Separated, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 59

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Professional by day- dancing queen and social butterfly by night. 
I'm university educated and work in education. 


I was with my husband for 25 years and get that marriage comes with its pros and cons. Currently separated and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Not interested in upsetting anyone’s current arrangements or looking for the next Mr Right, as I love my independence and have personal commitments.

That being said, I’m also not looking for multiple relationships. I’ve been here before and lucky to have had two successful relationships from this site. One affair/relationship and a friendship so know how it works.

I would describe myself as outgoing, honest, easy going and optimistic. 

Not into dramas.
I‘m blonde, curvy (but not big), average height with twinkly blue eyes 😉


I like live music, meals out, the theatre and meeting up with friends and family but equally enjoy a night in with a glass of red.
Typical Libra: love fairness, can be incredibly indecisive at time and always arrives five minutes late - sorry 🥴


Ideal Partner:

Looking to meet someone who brings wisdom and life experience to a friendship/relationship, with a zest for life and doesn’t take themselves too seriously.

A man who is genuinely looking for one relationship and isn’t into playing games.

I’m personally not into laddish behaviour, all of us can slip the odd word or two in but not in every sentence. You don’t have to be suited and booted but smart casual with impeccable personal hygiene is a must.

Someone who appreciates physical attraction but can also engage in conversation, humour and has a twinkle in their eye.
Not too much to ask for, is it??

Other Interests:

Nature, Gardening, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Shopping, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather Champagne and Chocolates Suspenders A Feather Bottle of Champagne Picnic Hamper

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 135

secure discrete friendly