020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,688,401 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

SusieQ72

51, South wales

Profile image of SusieQ72

Separated, Ample body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Accounting
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 21 and 54

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

I’m not quite sure what to write here 🤔
Well here goes… I’ve been single for about 7 years and so happy to be out of that 26 year relationship! I work in accounts but I’m not an accountant so please don’t ask me to do your books lol.

I have a high sex drive. I need sex like I need air to breathe and absolutely love kissing (please don’t be a crap kisser!) I’m a very caring and loving woman who craves affection as I’ve not exactly been the recipient of much - poor me, I know!!

I’m a very tactile person so please don’t panic if I touch your arm during a conversation! I’m happy going out but, I also love a cwtch and relax on the sofa watching tv.


I honestly haven’t got a clue what else to write so I’m going to have to come back to this!!

Ideal Partner:

This is a difficult one too. I would prefer to meet someone who doesn’t take themselves too seriously. I love banter and having a laugh - I’m quite young at heart, so can take as much as I give!
I’d like to meet someone who actually wants to spend time with me and not just 2 hours on a Sunday afternoon when you can fit me in (it’s demoralising)
Again I think I’ll add more later…

Other Interests:

Gardening, Music - Alternative, Music - Pop / R&B, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 718

secure discrete friendly