020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,664 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Ms Moneypenny

46, Oxfordshire

Profile image of Ms Moneypenny

Separated, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Art/Design Related
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 49

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

Well hello and thanks for taking the time to learn more about me…

Okay so I live in a lovely village in Oxfordshire - where there’s lots of great walks and cycle routes for me to get out with the dog and the gravel bike (not normally at the same time though).

I would say I’m definitely more a rural to a city girl, having had the opportunity to live in various villages and cities.

So I’m an active lady in my mid 40s. I swim / train with a local club, enjoy cycling (on and off road), horse ride, practise yoga, am a member of the gym, enjoy tennis and badminton, in fact I’m up for most sports and activities…

I have a post graduate diploma and Chartership status in the design profession, although a lot of my work these days involves commenting on other designer’s work….

I love exploring new places and have been fortunate to be well travelled - having visited many fascinating counties / islands, such as Borneo, Uganda, Cambodia and Galápagos.

I have been separated for nearly two years now and am ready to meet someone that is fun to be around, looks after themself, active and enjoys a good time. Could that be you???

Ideal Partner:

I’m interested to meet someone who is like minded in the sense that they look after themselves, are / have been ambitious (and are maybe now in a position where they can take their foot off the throttle). Enjoy keeping active and fit. Don’t take things too seriously and enjoy life and most definitely know how to look after and treat a woman well. Hope I’m not asking too much am I..?

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Gardening, Music - Dance / Electronic, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Dancing, Tennis / Racket Sports, Water Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Milkshake The Kama Sutra A Pair of Stilettos Mojito Margarita

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 785

secure discrete friendly