020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,688,409 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Walkandtalk

41, Horsham

Profile image of Walkandtalk

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 49

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Within 3 Hours

About Me:

Hey there.

I really dislike writing about myself but here goes...

I'm 41 years old, I live in the SE with my spouse and my children. I work in senior position for a corporation in an industry I love. Yes, I sold my soul to the devil for some financial stability but I rinse out the recycling before I put it out so it cancels out.

I have a weakness for kitkat, bikes and men with a twinkle in their eye.

I am here probably for the same reason you are you

Tell me about the first album you bought or better yet send me a link.

PS Cannot believe I have to say this, I don't want to see your penis. Stop sharing your photos with them in it unless women ask for it.


Ideal Partner:

Fun, funny, easy and available evenings.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie A Feather Handcuffs Deck Chair Diamond Bracelet Mai Tai

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 703

secure discrete friendly