020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,653,561 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

JonnyL55

56, Lancaster

Profile image of JonnyL55

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Advert/Media/Entertain
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 64

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Waiting for Mrs Right

About Me:

Looking to enjoy mutual fun, laughs and adventure with like-minded woman.

6ft 3in tall, average build, I like being outdoors, walking/running in countryside/by sea.

I have a positive outlook and a zest for life. Enjoy finding the best in every day and in people.

Love visiting new places, experiencing new cultures.

Enjoy all sports and all the arts. Prefer being at live events for the full experience than watching on TV.

Save the sofa time for when we are relaxing together with a glass of wine and a good film (in front of the fire in winter).

I am considered kind and compassionate and loyal (which might sound ironic given what we are doing here!) but I will commit fully to a person I connect with (although someone on here said that makes us sound like Lego pieces 🤣).

Good sense of humour. Here to enjoy life and treasure fun times together.

Logistically north of England and Scotland likely to work best as that's where I spend most of my time. But long distance would be fine too - I am happy to travel to make this work.

Like many here am looking to enjoy sharing memorable times together, laughs, excitement, passion and that intimacy and sex which has been missing from my life for a while.

I love to listen, I love to find out about people's experiences, what makes people tick and learn more about life.

I love to chat too. So if you would like to know more or get to know each other better, please just drop me a message. I will reply and I am friendly. Hope we find that mental and physical connection which makes all this so much fun :) xx





Ideal Partner:

I am open minded about our relationship. It's whether we connect which is important to me.

If you have a positive outlook and a zest for life and enjoy new experiences we are likely to get on.

We can work everything else out together from there...

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Tennis / Racket Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather A Feather Pine Cones Concert Tickets Tumbler of Whiskey Bottle of Cologne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 165

secure discrete friendly