020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,653,546 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Dunain

59, Inverness

No profile picture

Living Together, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 70

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

I thought I’d use the profile generator to help create this and it seems accurate in describing me as thoughtful, positive and considerate. Physically I would describe myself as having a sporting and athletic body, black hair that is shaved, average height and blue/grey eyes.

I’m a professional who is now semi retired and I like to keep my mind and body active. I enjoy the company of intelligent, articulate and positive people. Although I love being outdoors and walking, cycling, running, swimming in our beautiful surroundings, I also enjoy a long chat and gossip over a drink or meal.

I’m in an open and relaxed relationship and looking for something that goes wherever it leads us….

Ideal Partner:

Looking for someone who is similarly interested in good company and conversation as well as taking a pride in their appearance - without being obsessive about it 😊

Also a shared willingness to enjoy discreet and physical fun if we agree that’s what we want.

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Athletics, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

The Kama Sutra A Beach Ball A Beach Ball Platinum Bracelet Bottle of Cologne Posing Pouch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 304

secure discrete friendly