020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,650,822 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Elobroxia

44, Brighton

Profile image of Elobroxia

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Other,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

I consider myself to be warm, positive, humorous, energy inducing female who holds an unconventional outlook on life. I am self-confident and open-minded.

My appearance is green eyes, quite tall with a normal (not fat or thin) body.

I enjoy culture and come from an arts background but am currently working in business. My taste is quite refined and whilst I like films as Dr. Stangelove, Almodovar, Pina or What we saw in the Shadows . I am certainly not keen on Horror Movies. Being German I enjoy good Techno and Trance as Biceps but also like Classical music as Phillip Glass or Peter Bence and have started playing the piano during the pandemic (and find men who can play the piano dead sexy). I detest Heavy Metal (although my brother loves it)

I'm university educated to MPhil level and enjoy a good conversation. I have an international background and family spread all over the world and have travelled widely.I am married and love my husband but am looking for another possibly younger soul companion to have a good time with. I am married to an older man whom I love and with whom I have two beautiful young children. I believe you can love more than one person at the same time .

I would like to see wherever this takes me and meet someone with whom I can have a laugh and an inspiring conversation over a nice dinner or a cultural outing. I would like to meet someone who is in Brighton as this will make meetings easier.
Oh and very importantly i am also looking for someone who enjoys a good kiss. I love kissing.

So that's me in a very brief nutshell. Hit me up if you think you'd like to know more about me. I look forward to getting to know you. X

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - World, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Halloween Cocktail A Bottle of Wine A Single Rose Handcuffs Box of Belgian Chocolates Mojito

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 113

secure discrete friendly