020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,651,539 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Tubalcain

40, Swansea

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 55

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Waiting for Mrs Right

About Me:

Just to level out the playing field, let me start with myself: For those who care about this sort of thing, I'm university educated. You might want to know what I do; I run a couple of companies. My relationship status is married and looking for something fun and casual. My wife has become completely non affectionate, not interested in any kind of intimacy and I'm here with her complete knowledge. I won't be leaving her but have to have some affection and maybe even eventually intimacy to.

I'm more passionate about James Bond and Jaws, it's better than Coronation Street. What's my music bag? I guess a bit of Bob Marley and Alternative what's not for me is Ariana Grande.

Probably an idea to describe my looks - kinda average size, brown hair, blue eyes and average height.

I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, which makes me driven, trustworthy and open-minded.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Rock, Motor Racing, Sailing / Boating, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 642

secure discrete friendly