020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,653,329 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Fastnotfurious123

53, Bridgend

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Hospitality & Tourism
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 55 and 64

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Reel him in

About Me:

Let me tell you a bit about myself: Things that people love about me, are I am sociable, sensitive and successful.

My tastes are pretty old fashioned, I prefer Deadpool and Top Gear. I have particular distaste for Britain's Got Talent. I enjoy Oasis and Michael Jackson over Pink Floyd.

I would describe myself as tall, hazel eyes, kinda average size and brown hair.

Would I say that I'm intelligent? Well, I am university educated, what pays the bills? hospitality & tourism and I would describe my relationship status as in a relationship and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Ideal Partner:

I’m looking for female companionship, any age, size, creed or shoe size! I’m a decent bloke, cultured and polite but need to enjoy life and perhaps find a new avenue before age creeps up on me

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Country, Music - Rock, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Dancing, Sailing / Boating, Ice / Snow Sports, Computers / Internet, Water Sports, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 72

secure discrete friendly