020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,688,621 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

duggiedamson

52, Barnsley

Profile image of duggiedamson

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 23 and 57

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

Hi. I'm a blue-eyed down to earth, straight talking and reliable person. 5' 10 and fairly normal. Usually clean shaven but I can do stubble, not beards - leave that for the twenty-somethings !

I'm a very active person busy with work and hobbies like guitar, band, racket sports and more. The one thing missing is an intimate relationship which I don't have any more at home. I have a lot of love to give to the right person. Would love naughty weekends away or meet ups when we can. I can get the odd mid-week evening away with work too. Life is too short not to !! I have an incredibly busy job in senior management but like to play hard when I'm not at work. Love travelling and music.

I set a wide age range on here because I just need to find a person who can excite and have great times with, therefore age doesn't matter - we're not going to be getting married (Iwe have that already). I just need someone I can trust, get on with and actually meet. I've been on here before and had endless messages before people disappear into the ether, accounts deleted etc. As in my work, I'm a doer - lets meet, grab a coffee, see how we connect?

Ideal Partner:

I need someone totally discreet and trustworthy. I'm not looking to break up any marriages here. Looking for someone who can get away to meet planning in advance. Would love to go to some town off the beaten track and just live out our affair in peace. Or hide within a big city. You get my drift. Can't be popping round Tuesday afternoon while your hubby is away - I have a job to do. But I can get away on evenings with notice and you will have my full attention.

Ideally some times we would book a nice cosy cottage with a roaring log fire just to relax in each other's company and find the spark that is missing at the moment, exploring each other and loving every second. Hotels work - I can use my job to sort these hopefully from time to time

I want someone I can trust, not a Taylor Swift lookalike, but at the same time we must have some kind of physical attraction. But I'm up for meeting and chatting with you. I cannot be sending 50 texts back and forward a day. This isn't a pen pal experience girl. I'd prefer to pick up the phone every few days - I'm old school I'm afraid. And I'd love a good snog !

Other Interests:

Music - Country, Hiking / Camping, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Martial Arts, Singing / Playing Instrument, Tennis / Racket Sports, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Tumbler of Whiskey Handcuffs A Feather The Kama Sutra A Feather Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 748

secure discrete friendly