020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,650 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Welshwizard1999

44, Wales

No profile picture

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  'Recreational' Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Trades & Services
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Auburn
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 50

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Waiting for Mrs Right

About Me:

So... where do I start? People say that I'm kinda average size, auburn hair, grey eyes and tall.

I truly believe I'm industrious, thoughtful and helpful.

Education wise, I'm college educated. I consider myself quite ambitious, working in trades & services. My relationship status is married and looking for something casual.

I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of Peaky Blinders and Deadpool than I am of Lord of the Rings. I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of Foo Fighters and Led Zeppelin than I am of Ariana Grande.

Ideal Partner:

Anyone looking for some discreet no strings fun

Other Interests:

Music - Country, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Politics, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Athletics, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Silver Cufflinks Bottle of Cologne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 800

secure discrete friendly