020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,354 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

KikiDeM

41, Bath

Profile image of KikiDeM

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Art/Design Related
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 49

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

Where to start… I’ll keep it brief as I’m a firm believer in serendipity so let’s see where this takes me.
I'm university educated, although that’s not always of the utmost importance and have found that life skills can be much more valuable and meaningful.
I work in the contemporary visual arts and absolutely love what I do - it’s exciting and challenging and have met some wonderful people.

I’m happily married but like most of us here, I’m really missing that spark, that little something to spice up our lives, those butterflies… my wild side wants to do its own thing so am looking for that special someone to share a connection of minds and bodies. That elusive chemistry can be hard to find, but I’m as interested in getting to know you as I am in discovering what you’re like in between the sheets.

I’d like to find that one person to share some special time with, some romance, meaningful conversations, lots of flirting and laughter and just generally to have some fun fun fun!

I'm passionate, playful and creative, but also positive, intuitive and easy-going. I’ve been told I have a distinctive and memorable look, I definitely have a cheeky twinkle in my eye ! I have an adventurous spirit and have travelled extensively, I’m curious about the world and always looking for new experiences - mundanity is such a turn-off!

I’m also into live music and love a good dance, the energy and intensity are so completely intoxicating. But I equally love those contemplative moments, wandering around museums and galleries or in the countryside and letting the mind take you wherever it wants to and being completely in that moment.

We only live once and am always up for new experiences, I’m very open to seeing wherever this leads me so let’s embrace being in that moment together !


Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Gym / Aerobics, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Bottle of Wine Red Lingerie Bottle of Champagne A Whip Mojito A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 72

secure discrete friendly