020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,679,806 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

redseely

47, Limerick

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Indian,  'Recreational' Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  IT/Communications
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 25 and 54

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

I'll keep this short: This is how I look: kinda average size, average height, black hair and brown eyes.

My best attributes are that I'm thoughtful, artistic and easy going.

My tastes are quite broad, but if I had to narrow it down, I'm more of a Pulp Fiction and James Bond kinda person than The Avengers . My tastes are quite broad, but if I had to narrow it down, I'm more of a Billy Joel and Nirvana kinda person than Dua Lipa.

How did I get here? Well I'm university educated. As for my profession: IT/communications. My relationship status is married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Country, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Mountaineering, Dancing, Sailing / Boating, Tennis / Racket Sports, Volleyball / Basketball, Computers / Internet, Water Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather Concert Tickets A Beach Ball Picnic Hamper Picnic Hamper Silver Cufflinks

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 704

secure discrete friendly