020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,651,530 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

DanceItOut100

51, Troon

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 54

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Waiting for Mr Right

About Me:

So I’m new to all of this and kind of dipping my toe in - really have never done anything like this and life is v busy and pretty stressful so I’m probably looking for light relief but also if a connection something more? Time is probably my biggest issue. And taking the leap to do this 🙈

I would describe myself as a little below average height, brown hair and blue-grey eyes. I keep fit and active for my job and for myself but I am no marathon runner or crazy Crossfitter! 😀 I’m also no model by any means but I’m doing allright for being 50 - or so I’m told.

My tastes are quite broad, but if I had to narrow it down, I'm more of a Line of Duty and Father Ted kinda person than Mad Max or Matrix . My music tastes are pretty mixed and I grew up raving in the late eighties early nineties 💃🏻

I'm hard working, independent and generally positive. I love reading for escapism, walking my dog, family time, doing the garden or just chilling - actually I’m v good at just chilling! And enjoy a drink or 2 and meals out and occasional party night at a club.

I'm university educated, and worked various roles but now work for myself

Ideal Partner:

Not sure what my ideal partner is…. Sense of humour and a twinkle in the eye? I do like a fit bod but no need to be a total Thor, although….. 😍

would be good to be able to converse, laugh and have good conversation and I do need to feel that spark before anything further - just saying.

Also I have a lot going on so someone who can understand and not demand or judge plse and, ofcourse, discretion goes both ways. My lips are sealed.

Other Interests:

Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Hiking / Camping, Gym / Aerobics, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs Mojito Bottle of Champagne A Single Rose Bouquet of Flowers

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 634

secure discrete friendly