020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,504 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Legs_Eleven

34, Cambridge

Profile image of Legs_Eleven

Living Together, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Government
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 49

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

What is to say without causing complete boredom?..

I am well educated, with a bachelors degree and work full time. I consider myself to be a lady when required, cheeky and self-confident. I hold myself well and hugely turned on by intellectual conversation. (Added bonus if the conversation includes a nice bottle of Rioja!)

I am here to be taken care of in more ways than one, as my role is exceptionally demanding and the days I have off I want to engage in enticing and intelligent conversation with the added benefit of some flirty banter. Make me laugh and I’m yours!

Ideally, if you’re reading this, then you will be over 6”, with a strong build and in a position to be assertive when required. This topic of conversation can be approached as and when. But ultimately, some exciting and lustful evenings away would be ideal!

Other than that I’m pretty go lucky, average build, 6”2, brown hair and blue eyes. I enjoy formal dress and love men in suits, so if you feel you meet the set criteria (and I appreciate that it may appear quite specific!) feel free to drop me a message.

Before you message, please have in mind that I don’t want multiple affairs and whilst I’m far from being shallow, there must be some level of physical attraction from both parts in addition to the level of interesting conversation. If you’re unable to use punctuation or grammar correctly, please don’t waste your time.

In addition (yes, there’s more!) please don’t message me if you’re not in the age I’ve specified or if you are two feet shorter than me, it’s just a waste of both your time and mine.

Ideal Partner:

Looking for someone who has varied interests and is intellectual. Someone who is discreet and can appreciate time together, no strings attached.

Bonus if they are tall as I’m keen on wearing heels, being 6”2 myself means I don’t really want to be looking down at my date, not whilst we are out anyway!

I’m definitely a lady when I need to be and pride myself on my ability to hold my own. I’m exceptionally career driven and ambitious and ideally would like someone with the same grit and determination to succeed in life. Not here to turn over each other’s livelihoods, but regular meetings (where possible) and the occasional over night stay together would be ideal. Let’s build up a flirty friendship and see where it leads!

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Country, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Hiking / Camping, Boxing / Wrestling, Cricket, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Motor Racing, Sailing / Boating, Volleyball / Basketball, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bouquet of Flowers Margarita Margarita A Bottle of Wine Margarita Box of Belgian Chocolates

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 51

secure discrete friendly