020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,653,331 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Shani722662

51, Haverfordwest

Profile image of Shani722662

Separated, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 55

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Waiting for Mr Right

About Me:

Right, I'm new to this online dating business, so bear with me.
I love to go for walks, the beach is my favourite place. I'll always try something new on the menu at a restaurant, why go for the same thing? I enjoy trips to the cinema, and I don't just like romcoms. I want to experience new things, life is too short. I love to travel, haven't been abroad as much as I would like but I like to explore new places, I love history. I tend to laugh at most things, and yes I'm one of those people that will giggle if you trip over , but will also laugh at myself. If this description is boring, then help me out!

Ideal Partner:

Someone with a sense of humour, who's not afraid to laugh at themselves and not take life too seriously.
I hate this question... looks wise, how do you answer this??

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Music - Country, Music - Classical / Opera, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Black Lingerie A Bottle of Wine Margarita Pimms Suspenders

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 88

secure discrete friendly