020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,652,111 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Mariaflor

36, Stirling

Profile image of Mariaflor

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Other,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Black
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 50

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

Just looking for attention I guess…
Feeling a bit unwanted that’s all.
I love my family though so I won’t leave my husband, unless he wants me too..


Some info about me:
Asian, mum of 3. Slim/average weight depending on what I’ve eaten that day. Black long hair, used to be a bad girl, but now I like to cook and take care of my babies..

Got married quite young and no, not to a grandpa.. (not that kind of Asian)
But I have to say though, my marriage right now feels like I married a grandpa! 😒

I’ve only ever had sex with 2 men. (My husband and my ex bf before I met my husband) So I guess I’m quite curious about what its like to be with another western guy? I’ve got a lot of questions… like, is it really normal to only have it just twice a month with a western man after you had children? Or have I really just lost my appeal?

So I guess what I’m here for really, is to find out if I still got it or not?


Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Shopping, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

A Pair of Stilettos A Bottle of Wine Margarita A Single Rose Black Lingerie A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 730

secure discrete friendly