020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,653,329 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Britney_bitch

35, Isle of wight

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 21 and 40

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

I am average build, fun and outgoing, love spending time with my family and friends.

I love being outdoors and having fun.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for someone who is just as fun as me, adventurous and doesn't mind exploring new things.

I am looking to meet someone who is willing to accept that I am married but I am wanting to explore with other men, my husband is aware and would be interested in the same thing, if you are the sort of guy who wouldn't mind having fun with a married couple in an open relationship then please get in touch.

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Alternative, Hiking / Camping, Shopping, Athletics, Water Sports, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

The Kama Sutra Red Bikini Handcuffs

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 62

secure discrete friendly