020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,688,627 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

neoman666

54, Tonbridge

Profile image of neoman666

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 28 and 75

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Within 4 Days

About Me:

I have been here before and back after seeing someone for several months. It was a lovely affair but like lots of things on life fleeting.

Like many I am in a relationship that lacks certain intimate essentials but while I am looking for an escape, I have no intention of leaving. I enjoy good company, conversation and the odd glass of wine. What I really miss is simply holding someone close, feeling their warmth and perhaps the opportunity for my lips to meet hers.

I’m thoughtful, gentle, tactile, rarely have problems pleasing a lover and a recent affair allowed me to explore my dominant side.

I have opportunities to meet someone when at home but my career also means I must stay over in Kent and Sussex each month where it is easier to meet in the evening or the odd morning. I can choose where I stay in the area but am often in Tonbridge but that is flexible.

Ideal Partner:

Someone who is passionate and is a great kisser ;)


I don't have a type as personality and chemistry will always trumps looks. I'm often attracted to the little things, the curve of her body, a shy glance, the glint in her eye, the smile that says come and speak to me. A lady who perhaps may like a man who is a gentle lover but dominant when needed. That said every person is different and offers a different perspective on life

I'm looking for someone who likes a guy to a gentleman at dinner and less so when it matters. Someone who looks after themselves, dresses well and smells gorgeous.

I'm not into princesses, platonic relationships, smokers, mentoring, mucking out your horse, doing DIY on your house, carrying the shopping, holidays with your children or drama.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Picnic Hamper A Beach Ball Posing Pouch Silk Boxer Shorts A Whip Wrist Watch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 689

secure discrete friendly