020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,450 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

DB1981

42, Newport

No profile picture

Married, Curvaceous body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 38 and 45

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Reel her in

About Me:

I'd love to tell you more about myself: What you see is what you get, I'm logical, compassionate and warm. I like banter and have been told I have a masculine sense of humour.

I would describe myself as curvaceous, green eyes, brown hair and tall ish, 5.9. I like walking and hiking and the ocean.

I'm university educated and work in education although have dreams of becoming a writer I find life and family get in the way. Currently I'm married and looking for something casual, a friend or a shoulder to cry on with someone in the same dead bedroom situation.

I love films generally anything nerdy, sci fi, horror and comics. I like a range of music depending on mood but I favour Metal and Punk Rock.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Golf, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

A Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 733

secure discrete friendly