020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,679,794 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Patricia67

56, Wrexham

No profile picture

Living Together, Ample body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 60

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Waiting for Mr Right

About Me:

Perhaps it's best to tell you: Some things you should know, I'm patient, independent and compassionate.

If we were to meet, you would see that I am ample build, brown eyes, brown hair and a little below average height.

From the academic side of things, I'm college educated. What do I do for a living: healthcare. My relationship status is in a relationship and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I take the greatest delight in Coronation Street and EastEnders. I don't appreciate Pulp Fiction. I love Ed Sheeran and Pop but Eminem not so much.

Ideal Partner:

I'm already in 27 yr relationship. But no spark or sexual chemistry.im looking for that and also an emotional connection.someone who is kind nonjudgemental reasonably attractive .maybe someone who is in same/ similar position as me

Other Interests:

Astrology / New Age, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Shopping, Tennis / Racket Sports, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Pair of Stilettos

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 719

secure discrete friendly