020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,069 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Jayne64542

60, Durham

Profile image of Jayne64542

Married, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 55 and 60

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Hi I would describe myself as blue eyed, a little below average height, 5ft 6in, curvaceous and blonde hair. My boobs are quite big ., so if you're not into boobs I'm not your type. To me they are nuisance...

One of the ways I'm great is I'm big-hearted, loyal and easy going.

It's safe to say I enjoy Holby City and Musicals. I tend not to relate as much to horror movies. My music taste is Reggea, The Jam, Paul Weller, Whitney Houston and more.

First things first, I'm college educated, as for my day job: healthcare. Currently I'm married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me. I am looking for that feeling you get from the honeymoon period the butterflies and anticipation.

The kind of person who likes a good laugh, I can be flirty and naughty but also caring and sensual too.

If you are into wierd stuff , please don't get in touch... I am broad-minded, however some men go too far. I don't mind dirty talk within limits...

I am looking for some excitement, as I am married , meets my be rare, but willing to arrange a girly weekend away in London and around that area, it's my favourite place to visit. I love the culture and theatre is a passion... Nice meal to follow 😋.
If you are in a relationship that as gone a bit stale but you don't want to break up give me a message.. Not looking to end my marriage..

I am a massive football fan .I have plenty of fantasies that I would like to engage in before it's too late.... I like to dress in nice clothes and underwear... I like to smell nice to .. Lady Million or Miss Dior are my favourite perfumes..
Ps... Don't do kik or WhatsApp!

Ideal Partner:

I am hoping to connect with a kind hearted person, someone who is not arrogant and full of himself... not a nice trait in anyone.. More into casual dressing rather that stuffy suited and booted guy.
Likes walks, country pubs , theatre and a football fan .

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Dancing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Strawberry Daiquiri Red Lingerie Black Lingerie Tulips Garter Belt Gold Silk Underwear

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 663

secure discrete friendly