020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,522,993 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Darkhorse4x

44, Halifax

Profile image of Darkhorse4x

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Mediterranean,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  IT/Communications
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 49

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

Discerning, intelligent and attractive male seeks one quality FWB for regular discreet dating with fun, friendship and chemistry.

I'm a fit and adventurous guy who enjoys the outdoors, the sea, mountains, beaches, walking, running, cycling, music, films, box sets, dramas, quiet nights in, quiet bars and romantic restaurants, travel and culture. Intelligent, articulate and considerate with a dark sense of humour.

I'm more the strong silent type who warms up in the right company. If you want an alpha male to entertain you with his GSOH and superficial patter then maybe pass on me. If you want some deeper meaning then carry on.

I'm affectionate and love lots of sensual kissing and touching even outside the bedroom, and I'm looking for intimate dating and to make a meaningful connection. I like the idea of romantic dating to maintain the chemistry between more intimate encounters.

My ideal first date scenario would be in a quiet bar where we could chat, flirt, tease a bit, some light discreet touching and kissing, leading into something, either on the same date or another date if sealed with a kiss. I also like the idea of video calls before a meet, but you can't beat the thrill of meeting someone and sparking off each other. I've been loyal for 20 years and just started looking here so happy to take it easy.

Available daytimes or evenings in Leeds, Halifax, and weekends within 1 hour of there or near Hartlepool. I prefer to relax in a hotel. I'll put the effort in if you're serious ;-)

Age disclosure: I have a metabolic age of 36! I'm told I look 40 something but am actually 52, so am a bit worldly wise with the benefit of still feeling like a kid with a lot of drive, energy and stamina. Take your pick.

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking for a nice girl, tactile, with any personality type who wants discreet dating, romance, affection, intimacy and some kinky fun and passion! A FWB with chemistry.

You could be professional, posh or classy or down to earth. I don't mind but substance, quality and dignity is more important than faux class or other fakery, and you need to be reliable and discreet to protect both our positions. No drama and no ulterior motives please! It's all about the spark and the chemistry and I know from experience this isn't a type but can be found at random sometimes when 2 people meet.

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Alternative, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Mountaineering, Sailing / Boating, Ice / Snow Sports, Water Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 171

secure discrete friendly