020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,605 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Rubyshoes

48, Edinburgh

Profile image of Rubyshoes

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 54

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

In an unhappy marriage and a bit stuck! Looking for someone I can be affectionate and feel alive with again. I live in beautiful East Lothian and love everything about my life apart from (as much of a cliché as it sounds) my partner. Although I’d like to, I’m unable to change my home situation at the moment, but the possibility of meeting someone kind whom I’m attracted to and I can laugh with is what brought me here. I’m looking for intimacy rather than just sex. One like minded person to share conversations and secrets with rather than just one night stands I’m not really about the bedpost notches. Surely there are people in similar situations? I don’t want to disrupt your home life (or mine!) and I’m 100% discreet.

Things that are important to know about me? I’m 5’2”, an animal lover, a live comedy lover, but naturally for the last couple of years that’s been a bit sparse. I prefer a dog-friendly country pub to a trendy wine bar but I’m comfortable in either. I’m just reacquainting myself with trying to get my body into better shape again after some lockdown neglect. I’ll be honest - it’s not going wonderfully well. Too many temptations (to quote Homer Simpson - mmm, donuts) I love films and before covid craziness I was a regular cinema goer. I’ve been told I’m kind hearted, generous, quirky (🤷‍♀️) and a good listener. I’ll let you make up your own mind about that!

Ideal Partner:

Someone kind, caring, intelligent and genuine whom I can chat easily with and am attracted to. Someone who would like to meet up whenever we’re both able to and message in between

It would be nice to meet someone with similar interests to mine but I’m not looking for a male version of myself otherwise I might as well date my brother, and to be honest it didn’t work out that well the first time … just kidding, it would also be great to meet someone with a sense of humour, and if that joke made you wince rather than smile then I’m probably not for you.

I don’t ask for much do I? 🤣

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Cycling, Singing / Playing Instrument, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Halloween Cupcake Strawberry Daiquiri A Bottle of Wine Bottle of Champagne Bottle of Champagne Margarita

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 651

secure discrete friendly