020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,530,581 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Man of Bucks

49, Milton Keynes

Profile image of Man of Bucks

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 48 and 53

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Within 1 Hour

About Me:

Well here goes - I'm on here looking to find a spark that is missing. In my spare time I like to socialise with friends and work colleagues.
I'm a happy go lucky guy, who's considerate and discreet.
My music taste is very broad, ranging from 60s through the decades to recent stuff. My favourite group is Foo Fighters, so you can tell how it varies. I enjoy most films but less so of the horror genre.
I enjoy sports and am an avid football fan ( like most fellas I assume)
If you wish to find out more I'd be happy to discuss.
Oh and height wise I'm nearer the 5'7 mark than 6'0.

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking for someone who is wanting to enjoy some nice intimate moments when possible, and keeping in touch between meets.A traditional affair if you like. Can meet during the day as well as evenings.
Obviously discretion is a must, and also considerate to the situation.
Initially meet for a coffee to see if it feels right, and wish to meet again.
A kind, considerate, easy going person would be ideal, someone who knows what coming on this site is about.
Look forward to hearing from you!

Other Interests:

Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Posing Pouch Pint of Lager

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 649

secure discrete friendly