020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,652,292 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Phillippe68

55, Near Llandudno

Profile image of Phillippe68

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

West Indian,  'Recreational' Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 49

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I have a successful but busy career. Grew up in the West Indies but based permanently in the United Kingdom. I'm friendly, easygoing and very prone to laughter. Always have a positive outlook to life. Enjoy sports, various genres of music and stimulating conversation. Currently working to play golf; this sport appeals to me because I'm rubbish at it but I enjoy the challenge of improving!! I have cut my handicap in half, though!

To me, anyone and everyone has a story to tell and a lesson to teach, and I enjoy hearing these stories and learning these lessons. I'm quite spontaneous, so an ideal evening will vary according to my mood. I'm quite partial to Italian and Thai meals! I'm a bit old fashioned, so I tend to hold doors open for ladies and (sometimes) pick up the tab for dinner!!

I constantly feel the need to meet interesting people and interact with them!I'm 5 foot 8, short dark/greying hair. I'm muscular, but I get bored going to the gym and I therefore keep fit by playing sports instead!!

My best features are my eyes, broad shoulders and winning smile. My clothing style is casual, but I dress up well!

Ideal Partner:

Looking for a confident, articulate lady, interested in music, conversations (sports optional but welcome!!) who can be discreet. Not too conservative; a well-hidden wild side appreciated!!

Primarily looking for a lady who is available for dinner dates or short term relationships, but could be considered as friend material in the long term. Ideally from Conwy, Denbighshire or Wrexham area of North Wales, or Merseyside/Manchester areas over the border. However, happy to travel to meet the right lady - is that you?

Other Interests:

Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Music - World, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Tennis / Racket Sports, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather A Beach Ball The Kama Sutra Valentine Cupcakes Valentine Cupcakes Heart Chocolates

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 660

secure discrete friendly