020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,650,822 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Enjoylife22

57, Sheffield

Profile image of Enjoylife22

Living Together, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 65

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Within 5 Days

About Me:

Hi there, I’m a very positive person, who loves life and wants to have fun and adventure. Now retired from a job, that allowed me to travel around the world, I have more time to enjoy what I want to do and it gives more opportunity to do so. I still like to travel and am able to meet up, albeit it would tend to be the north and midlands area.

I’ve been on here before and met some lovely ladies and to be honest a couple of not so lovely ladies, let’s I hope this time I can meet the former, rather than the latter!!

I do enjoy keeping fit and eat quite healthy, but not at the expensive of enjoying nice food and a drink.

Ideal Partner:

So here’s the thing, physical attraction is important, but add humour, intelligence and sexual chemistry then wow!

Other Interests:

Music - Rock, Politics, Boxing / Wrestling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Motor Racing, Athletics, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Box of Belgian Chocolates Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Platinum Bracelet Wrist Watch Wrist Watch Tumbler of Whiskey

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 113

secure discrete friendly