020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,540,409 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

LittleMinx5383

61, Wolverhampton

Profile image of LittleMinx5383

Married, Average body
5'1''or below (< 155cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 65

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Within 5 Days

About Me:

I am a happily married woman, and intend to stay that way. I am generally outgoing and relaxed but can be somewhat reserved and nervous when I'm unsure what's happening. I think of myself as fun and like to have a laugh. I prefer the company of men more than women. I tend to dress conservatively, partly because that suits my height and the company of people I mostly meet. I love walking and walk a few miles most days. I drive and have my own car. I have a pretty busy lifestyle so whoever I meet would have to be flexible and preferably live close, so we could meet at short notice.



Ideal Partner:

My ideal partner will be married, because I can be more sure he is not looking for a more permanent relationship than I am prepared to share.

He will live close to Wolverhampton or be prepared to travel to a location near to Wolverhampton; though I may get more adventurous once familiar with him. In the first instance I would prefer to meet in close to my home. Later, I can accommodate or maybe meet at a hotel or his home.

Nationality or racial background are not important but looks are important so please don't be offended if I simply don't find you attractive enough to meet; it is a very personal thing I I'm not meeting a man I don't fancy. After that, I am looking for a fun, outgoing personality who can keep my attention. I like sexy chat but not smut.

My ideal man would take the lead in engaging with me and arranging to meet, rather than wait to be asked.

I am absolutely not interested in anyone under 50, but not 50 looking 75.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Gardening, Hiking / Camping, Shopping, Volunteer / Charity, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Suspenders A Bottle of Wine A Single Rose Margarita The Kama Sutra A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 686

secure discrete friendly