020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,679,806 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

OurTime?

55, London/Manchester

Profile image of OurTime?

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 99

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:



I guess like many people on here, looking for fun and escape from a stale home life and away from the grind.

Hoping to find a like mind, to share great times in and out of the bedroom. This can be in London or the North West but only want to find one person! X

Equally at home in a great restaurant or down the pub.

Eclectic tastes and open minded, wicked/naughty sense of humour.

Come say hi if any interest.

Ideal Partner:

I really have no preconceptions, just be yourself (as will I) and we’ll see if we hit it off.

If you are left leaning politically (an ever growing % per the current polls ;-) )that would be a start, if not come persuade me on the error of my ways 😳, and take me to the dark side x

I travel on business quite a bit, which gives me the chance to “add” days on, or if you are able to travel and get away, a travel partner would be great x but certainly not a prerequisite x

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Music - Pop / R&B, Politics, Cricket, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 706

secure discrete friendly