020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,653,561 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Andy1956

61, Glasgow, Glasgow City

No profile picture

Divorced, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

It's best to inform you: Things that people love about me, are I am easy going, intimate and considerate.

I've got pretty simple tastes, and I find The Big Lebowski and Line of Duty agree with me a lot more than Les Misérables. My musical tastes include Eagles and BBC Radio 2 over BBC Radio 1.

I'm hazel eyes, , kinda average size and tall.

How did I get here? Well I'm university educated, you'd normally find me at my work in no longer!. Currently I'm divorced and looking for something casual.

Ideal Partner:

I live alone and happy with that but do miss female company and being part of a couple to do all the things couples do.
I'm retired but work 15 hours a week over three days as a driver for an autistic boy. So I have plenty of spare time for nice times in and out with the right lady. No baggage or wives or exes lurking in the shadows so completely drama free !
I'm tall and ideal lady would be reasonably tall and slim/ average build also like myself and not live too far away.
Hopefully she will have a sense of humour and a lifestyle that can allow us to enjoy each others company to do whatever, wherever and whenever we please!

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Rock, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Concert Tickets

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 174

secure discrete friendly