020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,652,251 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Vivi0715

30, LONDON

Profile image of Vivi0715

Married, Athletic body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Accounting
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Male between the ages of 21 and 45

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Let me tell you a bit about myself: Some things I find appealing: Harry Potter and Musicals. A pet hate of mine is Horror Movies. I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of BBC Radio 1 and Classical than I am of RnB.

I would describe myself as sporting an athletic body, brown eyes, brown hair and a little below average height.

Some might say generous, playful and warm.

Would I say that I'm intelligent? Well, I am university educated. What do I do for a living: accounting. Currently I'm married and looking for something casual.

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking for another professional who is fun, witty and discreet on the surface, but as crazy inside as I am

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Politics, Literature / History, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Motor Racing, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Pair of Stilettos Suspenders The Kama Sutra Bouquet of Flowers Fireworks Pearl Earrings

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 102

secure discrete friendly