020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,651,242 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Prettygreeneyes189

43, Cardiff

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Male between the ages of 25 and 29

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

Hi, thanks for checking out my profile. I'll tell you a bit more about myself: I'm love chilling out watching US shows on Netflix like Ozark, Power etc. I love comedy/sit-coms as well, not so keen on sci-fi though. I enjoy going out for dinner, catching a movie, going for walks and socialising with friends.

I'm slim to average build, 5’6” tall with long dark brown hair and green eyes.

I'm university educated. I consider myself quite ambitious, currently working in a management role. I’m married and looking for something casual, I tend to be attracted to younger guys than me.

Some say I’m easy going, funny, quick witted but kind and considerate.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Shopping, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send her a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 462

secure discrete friendly