020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,450 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Stargirl1

47, Aberystwyth

Profile image of Stargirl1

Separated, Very Cuddly body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 25 and 54

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Reel her in

About Me:

Here's what you might need to know:

I'm still not sure yet what to put on here so it's a work in progress.

I'm currently single. Typically a little below average height, brown hair with highlights, blue eyes and very cuddly.
(Yes this means I'm plus size!) As this seems to be the place to be honest and upfront from the beginning, so if a bigger girl is your thing or you are not bothered by size carry on reading or better than that send me a message!

I like to have fun, a good laugh & can be impulsive. I think I'm compassionate, playful and generous. I am discreet, but I do like to know where I stand, especially if your relationship is to be respected.

I like the idea of connecting with someone who wants to meet for fun and pleasure. Leaving life and serious things behind for a few hours.

Yes I do like Mcfly (my username)
You would likely catch me going to a gig, festival or a comedy show. I regularly travel to go to see live music so having some company would be good. I like a wide range of music. In one week I saw Metallica then NKOTB (New Kids On The Block - their revival tour) so quite a diverse taste. I'm happy to go see most live shows & gigs. I went to a gig on my own the other week (21st Jan) I am happy to go alone, but at times I do miss the company so if anyone would like a plus 1 and with some added fun too, message me.

As for the boring bits, I'm university educated, although I'm a bit of a night owl, in the daytime I work in health & social care. I'm looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Ideal Partner:

To be honest I'm not sure what I'm looking for, I found this site and was intrigued so I thought I'd sign up.

Someone who is repectful and polite. Someone who wants to have fun, laughter and possibly some adventures.
Someone who wants to go and see live gigs & shows would be good. If it feels right we could have our own after-show party!

I will add more to this as I get more familiar with the site.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Bottle of Wine Black Lingerie The Kama Sutra The Kama Sutra A Whip Luxury Underwear Set

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 748

secure discrete friendly