020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,679,794 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


60, Llanharan

No profile picture

Divorced, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Government
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 50

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Waiting for Mrs Right

About Me:

Divorced professional well groomed man. Short hair, blue eyes, medium build but I enjoy keeping fit by walking and road cycling.
I enjoy cooking, listening to music and though I say it myself I keep a nice clean home and can often be found cleaning a putting the hoover around. Lol. Weekend breaks, meals out and generally socialising I really enjoy but also a cozy night in. I am quite a tactile person who likes to give and receive hugs, kisses and special intimate moments. I would describe myself as good natured and generous. Unfortunately I have found that this side of me has been taken advantage of, I guess I’ve never really found the right woman. Not quite ready to give up just yet.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Music - Pop / R&B, Cycling, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

A Whip Bottle of Champagne Bottle of Wine A Feather Handcuffs A Whip

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 726

secure discrete friendly