020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,094 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Belle2431

38, Dorset

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 50

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: She's waiting for you!

About Me:

I suppose you want to know a bit more about me? I like to indulge in The Godfather and Game of Thrones. I have particular distaste for The Avengers. I'm currently into Lady Gaga and Bryan Adams but you would never catch me listening to Jazz.

For those who care about this sort of thing, I'm technically trained. What do I do for a living: healthcare. My relationship status is in a relationship and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

In terms of looks brown hair, kinda average size, green eyes and average height.

Things that people love about me, are I am quick witted, compassionate and funny.

Ideal Partner:

Someone who like to laugh and doesn’t take life too seriously. Loves music, literature and film. We where we go when we meet

Other Interests:

Nature, Astrology / New Age, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Gym / Aerobics, Dancing, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 1,025

secure discrete friendly