020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,352 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

ironyman

52, London

Profile image of ironyman

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Casual

Other,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Black
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 52

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

Quintessential big city person - love everything that London offers from theatre to art to music to restaurants - but also an avid outdoorsman ! Am an intellectually curious cosmopolitan with wide-ranging interests (see previous sentence!), liberal but open minded (always keen to understand and engage with other points of view), and love nothing more than a good debate. I am of Indian origin, over 6', lean/fit, good looking, with a full-ish but increasingly grey-flecked head of hair. I am amused by self-importance, admiring of kindness and considerate behaviour, always up for trying something new (at least once!), and acutely aware of the absurdity of it all and therefore incapable of taking myself or much else too seriously.

Looking for a light, no-drama friendship 'with benefits' to share London's fabulous offerings with - theatre, music, museums, galleries, architecture, fine wining and dining (hence, you must be able to get away for the evening).

Ideal Partner:

Well read/travelled and slimmish/reasonably fit Londoner, highly secure, ideally irreverent, open-minded, political aware but not dogmatically so, and with interests that are at least somewhat cultural. A connection to the arts/culture/media/academics would be a massive plus. Am happy to chat for a bit on this site but would like to quickly move (or not) to meeting up - not inclined to protracted (especially if sporadic) back and forth messaging.

Don't expect to be contacted if you list a favourite TV show or New Age or Sightseeing as an interest or use any of these hoary cliches in your profile: seeking a 'partner in crime' someone to make me laugh, need to feel a mental connection (is there any other kind if you are not an appliance?), feel butterflies in my stomach (take an antacid).....

Other Interests:

Music - Blues/Jazz, Literature / History, Mountaineering, Theatre / Ballet

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Wine Tumbler of Whiskey

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 352

secure discrete friendly