020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,541,617 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Gethereifucan58

58, Wales

No profile picture

Married, Cuddly body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 38 and 62

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

My basic info: How did I get here? Well I'm college educated, relationship status as married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.
I love being outdoors when I can, a favourite interest . Unfortunately my wife does not share these any of my pursuits & I have been so frustrated as doing these is much more rewarding with someone
Some of my favourites are Monty Python and Shawshank Redemption .

Ideal Partner:

A lady who enjoys the outdoors and my similar interests, but also their own too. So that I may learn and appreciate them also.
Of course I like dinning out, especially food. I don’t drink really but have no issue with you enjoying it, I love a lady who likes to dress up especially for the bedroom.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Music - Country, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Water Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Silk Boxer Shorts Platinum Bracelet

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 893

secure discrete friendly