020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,784 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Anon1717

36, East Sussex

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 25 and 50

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

Let me paint a pictureā€¦ A little bit about me, I'm easy going, sensitive and hard working.

A personal favourite of mine is Jaws and Game of Thrones. I tend not to relate as much to Musicals. I love Alternative and Rock but Coldplay not so much.

My background? well if you're interested I'm university educated. What do I do for a living: an assortment of roles. Currently I'm in a relationship and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

If we were to meet, you would see that I am brown hair, green eyes, kinda average size and average height.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Music - Rock, Shopping, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Pint of Lager Silk Tie Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Picnic Hamper Bottle of Cologne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 781

secure discrete friendly